Morning Off

20120828-114242.jpg
Omelette breakfast

This morning I didn’t have Chem lab since it is the first week, so I slept in late, went to the gym (which wasn’t crowded like the last time I tried to workout) where I ran 2.25 miles on the treadmill and then had a late breakfast of an egg white omelette with olives and blue cheese, fruit, and coffee to go. I have to say that I was disappointed in the omelette. It was dry and too salty with both the olives and blue cheese. Next time I think I will try one with veggies and regular cheddar cheese. It was partly my fault because I went so late that they ran out of the good toppings like tomato and mushrooms. Now I think I will go check out the library for the first time and maybe get some homework done. Cheers!

20120828-114609.jpg
What’s left of my coffee

Leave a Reply

