Happy Memorial Day Weekend

Hey there!

Unfortunately, with my bad luck, my computer got a virus and is currently near death until I can reinstall Windows, so for now I am writing this post on my phone.

Today was a mommy daughter day! We went for a walk in the rain this morning, got mani/pedis, and ran a couple errands together. It’s nice to spend free time with my mom because I look up to her for advice and things.

20130524-151340.jpg

I just wanted to say Happy Memorial Day weekend! I guess now its officially summer, my favorite season. Do y’all have any special plans? I don’t, other than I would like to cookout on our patio and have a fire in the fire-pit. Roasted marshmallows anyone? S’mores? Nothing says summer like this:

20130524-151517.jpg

One thought on “Happy Memorial Day Weekend

Leave a comment